November 8, 09

tricks of the shade

purchase Tricks of the Shade for $12.50

Track Listing:

all 25 tracks will be available as mp3s

1. We Got Freaks

2. Typical American

3. Hangerhead Is Born

4. Whatcha Got Is Whatcha Gettin'

5. Columbus' Boat Ride

6. Ru Down Wit Da Goats

7. Cumin' Is Ya Ear

8. Noriega's Coke Stand

9. Got Kinda Hi

10. Unodostresquattro

11. George Bush Kids

12. Wrong Pot 2 Piss In

13. Hip-Hopola

14. Leonard Peltier In A Cage

15. ?Do The Digs Dug?

16. Carnival Cops

17. TV Cops

18. Tattooed Lady

19. Tricks Of The Shade

20. Not Not Bad

21. Rovie Wade, The Sword Swallower

22. Aaah D Yaaa

23. Drive-By Bumper Cars

24. Burn The Flag

25. Uncle Scam's Shotting Gallery


purchase this timeless classic

with paypal - no paypal account required

click to purchase...

REMEMBER, after paypal receives your payment you will be immediately directed to a page where you can download the songs! hang on a couple extra seconds after the paypal purchase!!! If you have any problems or snags send us an email to - we respond super fast!

to buy other goats classics, click on album